Library

The Library

Staff

Library Manager

Carla Papa - tel. +39 050 883.230 - fax: +39 050 883.224 carla.papa@santannapisa.it 

Cataloguing Service

Maria Teresa Nevigato - tel. +39 050 883.223 mariateresa.nevigato@santannapisa.it
Vania Campana - tel. +39 050 883.229 vania.campana@santannapisa.it

Electronic Resources and Online Services

Maria Teresa Nevigato - tel. +39 050 883.223 mariateresa.nevigato@santannapisa.it
Cinzia Pardi - tel. +39 050 883.708 cinzia.pardi@santannapisa.it

Periodical Service

Silvia Alessi - tel. +39 050 883.233 silvia.alessi@santannapisa.it
Cinzia Pardi - tel. +39 050 883.708 cinzia.pardi@santannapisa.it

Document Delivery

Cinzia Pardi - tel. +39 050 883.708 cinzia.pardi@santannapisa.it

Interlibrary Loan

Massimo Catassi - tel. +39 050 883.227 massimo.catassi@santannapisa.it 
Sabrina Vannozzi - tel. +39 050 883.228 sabrina.vannozzi@santannapisa.it

Loans and Users Management

Silvia Alessi - tel. +39 050 883.233 silvia.alessi@santannapisa.it
Massimo Catassi - tel. +39 050 883.227 massimo.catassi@santannapisa.it
Sabrina Vannozzi - tel. +39 050 883.228 sabrina.vannozzi@santannapisa.it

Purchases and Accounting

Silvia Alessi - tel. +39 050 883.233 silvia.alessi@santannapisa.it
Vania Campana - tel. +39 050 883.229 vania.campana@santannapisa.it

Historical Archives

Silvia Alessi - tel. +39 050 883.233 silvia.alessi@santannapisa.it

Library Web and Intranet

Silvia Alessi - tel. +39 050 883.233 silvia.alessi@santannapisa.it
Maria Teresa Nevigato - tel. +39 050 883.223 mariateresa.nevigato@santannapisa.it