Institute of Law, Politics and Development

People

Visiting Professors

 

Andreone Gemma – Ricercatore CNR gemma.andreone@cnr.it
Bosetti Francesco – Accademia Navale di Livorno fbosetti@ddpriv.unipi.it
Busnelli Francesco Donato – Professore Emerito francescodonato.busnelli@santannapisa.it
Castaldi Roberto – Università telematica Ecampus di Como roberto.castaldi@santannapisa.it
Coticchia Fabrizio – Borsista Jean Monnet fabrizio.coticchia@santannapisa.it
De Felice Damiano – London School of Economics and Political Sciences damiano.defelice@santannapisa.it
Delia Ferri - Lecturer University of Maynooth delia.ferri@nuim.ie
Krygier Martin – University of New South Wales, Sydney m.krygier@unsw.edu.au
Massart Alfredo alfredo.massart@santannapisa.it
Pirni Alberto alberto.pirni@santannapisa.it
Ruspini Paolo – Università della Svizzera Italiana paolo.ruspini@usi.ch
Stradella Elettra – Università di Pisa elettra.stradella@unipi.it
Tatham Allan  
Zhang Zonglin – China University of Political Science and Law