Institute of Management

People

Visiting Professors

 

Bevan Richard Gwyn – Department of Management, London School of Economics and Political Science r.g.bevan@lse.ac.uk
Brown Adalsteinn Davidson – University of Toronto adalsteinn.brown@utoronto.ca
Dirindin Nerina – Università degli Studi di Torino nerina.dirindin@unito.it
Fantini Maria Pia – Università degli Studi di Bologna mariapia.fantini@unibo.it
Meneguzzo Marco – Università Roma Tor Vergata meneguzzo@economia.uniroma2.it
Northcott Deryl – Auckland University of Technology deryl.northcott@aut.ac.nz
Rey Guido g.rey@santannapisa.it
Varaldo Riccardo – Professore emerito varaldo@santannapisa.it
Airoldi Mara – London School of Economics m.airoldi@lse.ac.uk
Panero Cinzia Maria Rita – Università degli Studi di Genova cinzia.panero@economia.unige.it
Remondino Marco – Università degli Studi di Genova marco.remondino@gmail.com
Soriano Gregorio Gomez – Agencia Valenciana de Salud  
Tedeschi Paolo – Regione Toscana p.tedeschi@santannapisa.it
Cerasuolo Domenico – Libero Professionista cerasuolo@santannapisa.it
Ghezzi Paolo – Libero Professionista  
Grillo Francesco – Amministratore Delegato Vision&Value Management Consultants  
Loffredo Anna – Libero Professionista a.loffredo@santannapisa.it