Contacts

Institute of Communication, Information and Perception Technologies - Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies

Main Office: via G. Moruzzi, 1 - Località San Cataldo - Area CNR
56124 Pisa

Switchboard: tel: +39 050 88 2099
Reception: tel: +39 050 88 2111

Administrative Responsible 
Giovanna Bottai giovanna.bottai@santannapisa.it  +39 050 88 2105
 

Direction and Accountancy Office

Arianna Biancani arianna.biancani@santannapisa.it +39 88 2106

Stefania Crespina stefania.crespina@santannapisa.it  +39 050 88 2061

Francesca Gattai francesca.gattai@santannapisa.it  +39 050 88 2001

Francesca Giovannetti francesca.giovannetti@santannpisa.it +39 050 882059

Gian Marco Mannocci gianmarco.mannocci@santannapisa.it +39 050 88 2054

Rosabella Polini rosabella.polini@santannnapisa.it +39 050 88 2195

Research Projects

Elisabetta Mori elisabetta.mori@santannapisa.it  +39 050 88 2190

Daniele Ortu daniele.ortu@santannapisa.it +39 050 88 2060

Gabriele Parducci gabriele.parducci@santannapisa.it  tel: +39 050 88 2192

Education Projects
Annalisa Bigi annalisa.bigi@santannapisa.it  +39 050 88 2191

Chiara Speroni chiara.speroni@santannapisa.it +39 050 88 2189

Technical Personnel
Federica Fornai federica.fornai@santannapisa.it  +39 050 88 2120



PERCRO Laboratory

Office: via Alamanni n. 13/d
La Fontina, S. Giuliano Terme (PI)
Tel: +39 050 882517

Direction and Accountancy Office
Emanuele Giorgi emanuele.giorgi@santannapisa.it  +39 050 88 2519
Monica Gozzoli monica.gozzoli@santannapisa.it +39 050 88 2519

Technical Personnel
Valentina Colla valentina.colla@santannapisa.it  +39 050 88 2507
Chiara Evangelista chiara.evangelista@santannapisa.it  +39 050 88 2562
Gabriele Facenza gabriele.facenza@santannapisa.it  +39 050 88 2547
Simone Marcheschi simone.marcheschi@santannapisa.it  +39 050 88 2506
Alessandro Nicoletti alessandro.nicoletti@santannapisa.it  +39 050 88 2550



INPHOTEC 

Via G. Moruzzi, 1 – 56124 PISA – Italy
Administration Tel:  +39 050 542294 | +39 050 549211
Front End Tel: +39 050 882088
Back End Packaging Tel: +39 050 5492052

Technical Personnel
Fabio D'Agnano fabio.dagnano@santannapisa.it  +39 050 88 2079
Karol Stephanie Eguizabal Salgado karolstephanie.eguizabalsalgado@santannapisa.it  +39 050 88 2079
 



Centro Gustavo Stefanini

Office: via Valdicocchi 15 19135
La Spezia, Italy
Tel.: + 39 0187 582110



PERCRO-SEES

Livorno Port Authority
Scali Rosciano 7,
57123 Livorno , Italy