Faculty Board

The Faculty Board is responsible for the design and implementation of the PhD program. It is composed by professors of the Scuola Sant'Anna and of other research institutions and is currently coordinated by Prof. Arianna Menciassi.

The external members are Barbara Mazzolai, IIT Center Coordinator, and Gianni Ciofani, Associate Professor of Politecnico di Torino.