Management

Persone

Affiliati e visiting

Airoldi mara
 London School of Economics
m.airoldi@lse.ac.uk
ANNUNZIATO PAOLO
CNR
annunzia@gmail.com
Bagheri Seyed Kamran
 Institute of Petroleum Industry (MATN)
kambagheri@yahoo.com
Berti Giaime
 Imperial College Business School - UK
giaime.berti@gmail.com
BEVAN RICHARD GWYN
London School of Economics
r.g.bevan@lse.ac.uk
Bianchi Lara
University of Manchester
lara.bianchi@manchester.ac.uk
Bonivento Alvise
IMI fondi chiusi SGR SpA
alvisebonivento@yahoo.com
Brown Adalsteinn Davidson
University of Toronto
adalsteinn.brown@utoronto.ca
CANCILA ENRICO
Ervet Ag.Svil.Emilia Romagna
ecancila@me.com
Cerasuolo Domenico
ASL 1 Napoli
domenico.cerasuolo@gmail.com
Daniele Claudia Francesca
Netval
claudia.daniele84@gmail.com
FANTINI MARIA PIA
Università degli studi di Bologna
mariapia.fantini@unibo.it
Ghezzi Paolo
Comune di Pisa
p.ghezzi@comune.pisa.it
GOMEZ SORIANO GREGORIO
Agencia Valenciana de Salud
gregorio.gomez@ucv.es
Grillo Francesco
Vision & Value Managment Consultant
francesco.grillo@visionandvalue.com
Guerrazzi marco
Università di Genova
guerrazzi@economia.unige.it
Kenney Martin
Universituy of California
mfkenney@ucdavis.edu
Loffredo Anna
Libera professione
loffredod.anna@gmail.com
Mahdad Maral
University of Copenhagen
Mahdad@ifro.ku.dk
MAGGIONI MASSIMILIANO
BNP Paribas
maggionimassimiliano@gmail.com
Meneguzzo Marco
Università di Roma Torvergata
meneguzz@uniroma2.it
Northcott Deryl
Auckland University of Technology
deryl.northcott@aut.ac.nz
Nucci Benedetta
Ergo Srl
benedetta.nucci@virgilio.it
PANERO Cinzia Maria Rita
Università di Genova
panero@economia.unige.it
Paraboschi Andrea
Libera professione
parapc85@gmail.com
Passetti Emilio
Università Cattolica di Milano
emilio.passetti@unicatt.it
Remondino Marco
Università di Genova
marco.remondino@gmail.com
REY Guido
Università degli studi di Roma
rey@economia.uniroma2.it
Rizzi Francesco
Università di Perugia
francesco.rizzi@unipigi.it
Shalowitz Joel
Kellogg School Northwestern
j-shalowitz@kellogg.northwestern.edu
TEDESCHI Paolo Ernesto
Regione Toscana
paolo.tedeschi@regione.toscana.it
VARALDO Riccardo
Scuola Sant'Anna
riccardo.varaldo@santannapisa.it