Start website main content

Political philosophy

Politcal philosophy

The scholarly activities of the political philosophy area are organized along the following four basic lines of research, although there are multiple and systematic convergences and intersections.
The four spheres are: Gender Studies; Posthumanism, philosophy and politics of technology; Classical thinkers of modern and contemporary philosophy; Critical theory.