Dirpolis

Persone

Affiliati e visiting

 

Andreone Gemma – Ricercatore ISGI - CNR gemma.andreone@cnr.it
Belli Alessia- Trim2 Firenze alessia.belli@santannapisa.it
Biagi Vinicio Ezio - già Dirigente RT  
Busnelli Francesco Donato – Professore Emerito francescodonato.busnelli@santannapisa.it
Casamassima Vincenzo - Università del Sannio Benevento
Campedelli Massimo – Professional Affiliate, Rete UP UMANA PERSONE, Firenze massimocampedelli@gmail.com
Castaldi Roberto – Università telematica eCampus, Novedrate (Como) roberto.castaldi@santannapisa.it
Cerutti Furio - già Professore Ordinario di Filosofia Politica dell'Università di Firenze furio.cerutti@unifi.it 
De Girolamo Alfredo - Confservizi CISPEL Toscana  
Di Porto Valerio - LP  
Fath Lihic Annette - Int IDEA Stoccolma  
Ferri Delia –Lecturer University of Maynooth (Ireland) delia.ferri@nuim.ie
Innocenti Elena - Fondazione Zancan elena.innocenti@santannapisa.it
Massart Alfredo alfredo.massart@santannapisa.it
Mazzarella Marco  
Pellegrini Masini Giuseppe giuseppe.p.masini@ntnu.no
Pigozzo Francesco - Università telematica eCampus, Novedrate (Como) francesco.pigozzo@santannapisa.it
Pishchikova Kateryna - Università telematica eCampus, Novedrate (Como) kateryna.pishchikova@santannapisa.it
Ruiz Daniel - UN - Director Goma Office (DRC) - MONUSCO

/sites/default/files/u14930/resume_daniel_ruiz.pdf

Russo Alessandra – Post-doc, IdEX fellow, Centre Emile Durkheim - Sciences Po Bordeaux (France) alessandra.russo@santannapisa.it
Tedesco Francescomaria - Università di Camerino francescomaria.tedesco@santannapisa.it
Vrenna Massimiliano - USL 5 Pisa