Start website main content

Coordinator and Faculty Board

The Faculty Board is responsible for the design and implementation of the PhD program. It is composed by professors of the Scuola Sant'Anna and of other research institutions and is currently coordinated by Prof. Arianna Menciassi. The vice-coordinator is Calogero Oddo.

The external members are Gianni Ciofani and Lucia Beccai, IIT Senior Researcher Tenured, and Cecilia Laschi, National University of Singapore.